New Member Orientation with the National Scoliosis Clinic Team (2:30PM PST)

Join us for a walkthrough of the program! We’ll be happy to answer any questions you may have about the program, how to get started or where to find the resources. If you cannot make it live, we have a recording of member orientation you can view here. 

Time zone translation:
5:30PM EST
4:30PM CST
3:30PM MST
2:30PM PST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/3621376492?pwd=b2dJYlRDT0hHbVJ4WkRjaHF3S2V0UT09

Meeting ID: 362 137 6492
Passcode: 869030

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,3621376492#,,,,*869030# US
+13126266799,,3621376492#,,,,*869030# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 362 137 6492
Passcode: 869030

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbgGDwNzcj

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *